Close the Forum – Cerramos el foro

Bueno cancelamos el proyecto de el foro porque creemos simplemente que si quieren participar con la web simplemente nos manden un mensaje a rodri123@gmail.com con lo que quieran publicar nosotros lo leemos y si estamos de acuerdo lo publicamos tal cual nos llega.

6 Comentarios Agrega el tuyo

  1. diego dice:

    ola…como le hago pra subir unos tracks…toda via no tngo un album completo

  2. caytitzkp dice:

    Louis Vuitton Outlet In full swing in the summer, Gucci launched the 2011 limited edition linen cloth. The color of a handbag are seaside holiday town from inspired synthesis: Cannes lavender, green Capri orange Marbella, orange-red Monte Carlo. The series is made of leather and linen mosaic as a decorative addition to the same color leather accessories and scarves. You do not think they want to have? And plan places to go on holiday it represents to the bag …”

  3. Thanks for the marvelous posting! I definitely enjoyed reading it, you
    will be a great author.I will be sure to bookmark your blog and will often come back
    in the future. I want to encourage continue your great posts, have a nice holiday weekend!

  4. I do not know whether it’s just me or if perhaps everyone else experiencing problems with your website. It appears as if some of the text within your content are running off the screen. Can someone else please comment and let me know if this is happening to them too? This could be a problem with my web browser because I’ve had this
    happen before. Thanks

  5. My family members all the time say that I am wasting my time here
    at net, however I know I am getting knowledge all
    the time by reading thes nice content.

Responder

